International Yacht Exhibition in Europe Boot Dusseldorf 2019 - Sailing Duck

International Yacht Exhibition in Europe Boot Dusseldorf 2019

International Yacht Exhibition in Europe Boot Dusseldorf 2019

The most long-awaited and largest global scale boat show Boot Dusseldorf (InternationalBoatShow) 2019 is planned to be held at the beginning of 2019, from January 19th through 27th. As always, the venue is Germany, Dusseldorf, Messe Dusseldorf Exhibition Center. For more details of this event, follow the link of the exhibition website www.boot.de

The largest exhibition event, aimed at presenting innovations in the ship industry, has been held annually for half a century, since 1969. As part of this event, global majors that produce all kinds of water crafts, present their newly-designed products, model ranges of yachts, as well as ships and boats of the future.

 

Brief description of the exhibition Boot Dusseldorf 2019

Traditionally, the event, awaited by many connoisseurs of the water recreation, tourism and sports industry, will be held in the most large-scale German exhibition center, Messe Dusseldorf. It will be located within the territory of 17 pavilions, the total area of ​​which is 234 thousand square meters. Pavilions will be divided according to topics. It will take more than a day to go all over the whole exhibition.

The main categories of the exhibition according to topics:

  • Floating crafts of different types:
    • Sailing and motor yachts;
    • Boats of different types;
    • Powerboats, kayaks, canoes;
    • Rescue boats and racers.
  • Accessories for floating crafts
  • Equipment and technical accessories
  • Diving equipment
  • Equipment and accessories for water sports
  • Sea and river tourism.

This is an approximate list of topics of the products that will be presented at the exhibition in Dusseldorf in January. The latest innovations, discoveries and inventions in the field of water sports, tourism and recreation will be presented here. World-famous developers and manufacturers of various water crafts and related products will participate in the event.

In addition to the presentation, the organizers of the exhibition prepare an ambitious and interesting daily program. It will include water competitions, sports tournaments and shows. Numerous viewers from all over the world come to see such a show every year.

Monday November 19th, 2018 News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Международная выставка яхт в Европе Boot Dusseldorf 2019 - Sailing Duck

Международная выставка яхт в Европе Boot Dusseldorf 2019

Международная выставка яхт в Европе Boot Dusseldorf 2019

В начале 2019 года, с 19 января по 27 включительно, планируется проведение самого долгожданного и крупнейшего европейского боут-шоу мирового масштаба Boot Dusseldorf (InternationalBoatShow) 2019. Место его организации традиционное — Германия, город Дюссельдорф, выставочный центр Messe Dusseldorf. Познакомиться с деталями данного мероприятия можно непосредственно на сайте выставки www.boot.de.

Крупнейшее выставочное мероприятие, направленное на презентацию новинок корабельной индустрии, проводится ежегодно уже на протяжении полвека, начиная с 1969 года. В его рамках мировые компании, которые производят всевозможные суда, презентуют свои новинки, представляют модельные ряды яхт, а также кораблей и катеров будущего.

Краткое описание выставки Boot Dusseldorf 2019

По традиции ожидаемое многими ценителями отрасли водного отдыха, туризма и спорта мероприятие будет проходить в самом масштабном германском выставочном центре Messe Dusseldorf. Оно будет размещено на территориях 17 павильонов, общая площадь которых составляет 234 тысячи кв. метров. Павильоны будут поделены по тематикам, чтобы обойти всю выставку понадобится не один день.

Главные категории выставки по тематикам:

  • Плавательные средства разных типов:
    • Яхты парусного типа и моторного;
    • Лодки всевозможного вида;
    • Катера, байдарки, каноэ;
    • Спасательные и гоночные суда.
  • Аксессуары для плавательных средств
  • Оборудование и технические принадлежности
  • Снаряжение для дайвинга
  • Экипировка и аксессуары для водных видов спорта
  • Морской и речной туризм.

Это ориентировочный перечень тематик продукции, которая будет представлена на январской выставке в Дюссельдорфе. Здесь будут презентованы последние новинки, открытия и изобретения в сфере водного спорта, туризма и отдыха. Участниками мероприятия являются известные во всем мире разработчики и производители всевозможных судов, а также сопутствующей данной отрасли продукции.

Помимо презентации организаторами выставки подготавливается обширная и интересная ежедневная программа. Она будет включать в себя водные соревнования, спортивные турниры и шоу. На такое зрелище ежегодно приезжают посмотреть многочисленные зрители со всех концов света.

Понедельник Ноябрь 19th, 2018 Новости

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *