Italy - Sailing Duck

Italy

Italy

Exciting yachting along the picturesque shores of Italy

Italy is a country of dreams and romance, where millions of tourists, dreamers and travelers come annually. Most of them are fans of voyages and yachting. After all, this is a maritime state, the shores of which are washed by the waters of five seas at the same time. All the seas, including the Mediterranean, Adriatic, Ionian, Tyrrhenian and Ligurian Sea, impress tourists with their beauty, exotica and mystery. The nature created everything necessary for yachting at the Italian coast. The conditions here are perfect for both professionals and beginner-yachtsmen.

Developed yachting infrastructure in Italy

In Italy, the yachting infrastructure is developed at a high level. There is everything you need for both professional sports and amateur recreation. Numerous comfortable marinas, where any yacht can moor, are equipped to a high standard. A full range of services is provided here, including purchasing fuel, food, drinking water. One should only keep in mind that marinas are mainly focused on local residents and customers, that’s why, it’s better to book places for mooring in advance.

Where should one sail? And what should be seen?

  • Gulf of Genoa. It’s a drop-dead gorgeous gulf of the Ligurian Sea, located in the north-west of Italy. Its shores are impressive with its fabulous beaches, luxury hotels and villas. Cozy ports are in Genoa and Savona
  • Adriatic (east) coast. The shores are beautiful, but low and monotonous, professional yachtsmen can get bored here. Therefore, they often sail away to the shores of Croatia. But the best and the most comfortable beaches, which fans of the passive rest at the seaside simply adore, are located here. Venice will impress you with its beauty, cultural heritage and sights.
  • West coast. The most attractive and interesting area for yachtsmen. Its shores are washed by the Tyrrhenian Sea. Picturesque landscapes and rugged rocky shores fascinate with their beauty. Tuscany with its capital Florence, where most of Italy’s cultural heritage is situated, fascinates tourists with its uniqueness.
  • Sicily, Sardinia, Capri are incredible islands. These exotic islands attract with their picturesque nature, unique landscapes, mysteriousness and special magical atmosphere. The volcanoes, including the active ones (Vesuvius, Stromboli, Etna), amaze with magnificence and grandeur.

Did you get interested in the fabulous beauty of the Italian coast? Do you dream of an unforgettable romantic sea voyage to the shores of Italy under snow-white sail of a comfortable yacht? Sailing Duck will be your reliable travel partner. We will offer the best suitable yacht for the charter, help map the sailing route, taking into account all the wishes and suggest related services.

If you didn’t find a good fit in the search results, please, fill in the enquiry form and we will find the best option specially for you

Италия - Sailing Duck

Италия

Италия

Увлекательный яхтинг вдоль живописных берегов Италии

Италия – страна мечты и романтики, куда ежегодно прибывают миллионы туристов, романтиков и путешественников, в большей части это любители морских путешествий и яхтинга. Ведь это морское государство, берега которого омываются одновременно водами пятью морей. Средиземное, Адриатическое, Ионическое, Тирренское и Лигурийское – каждое впечатляет своей красотой, экзотикой и загадочностью. Самой природой на итальянских прибрежных землях все создано для яхтинга. Условия здесь идеальны, как для профессионалов, так и для начинающих яхтсменов.

Развитая инфраструктура яхтинга в Италии

В Италии инфраструктура яхтинга находится на высоком и развитом уровне. Здесь есть все необходимое, как для профессионального спорта, так и для любительского отдыха. Многочисленные комфортабельные марины, где доступно пришвартоваться любой яхте, оборудованы на высоком уровне. Здесь предоставляется полный спектр услуг, доступно приобрести топливо, продукты, питьевую воду. Следует только понимать, что в основном марины ориентированы на местных жителей и клиентов, поэтому бронировать места рекомендовано заранее.

Куда поплыть и что посмотреть?

  • Генуэзский залив. Сказочно красивый залив Лигурийского моря, территориально расположенный на северо-западе Италии. Его берега впечатляют роскошными пляжами, фешенебельными отелями и виллами. Уютные порты находятся в Генуе и Савоне
  • Адриатическое побережье (восточное). Берега красивые, но невысокие и однообразные, профессиональным яхтсменам здесь может быть скучно. Поэтому они зачастую от них плывут к берегам Хорватии. Но здесь сосредоточены самые лучшие и комфортабельные пляжи, которые будут по душе любителям морского пассивного отдыха. Своей красотой, культурным наследием и достопримечательностями впечатлит Венеция.
  • Западное побережье. Наиболее заманчивая и интересная местность для яхтсменов, земли которой омываются Тирренским морем. Живописные пейзажи и изрезанные скалистые берега завораживают своей красотой. Очаровывает своей неповторимостью Тоскана со столицей Флоренцией, где сосредоточена большая часть культурного наследия Италии.
  • Сказочные острова – Сицилия, Сардиния, Капри. Эти экзотические острова манят своей живописной природой, неповторимыми пейзажами, загадочностью и особой волшебной атмосферой. Поражают великолепием и грандиозностью вулканы, действующими среди которых являются Везувий, Стромболи, Этна.

Вас заинтересовали сказочные красоты итальянского побережья? Вы мечтаете о незабываемом романтическом морском путешествии к берегам Италии под белоснежными парусами комфортабельной яхты? Sailing Duck выступит надежным партнером вашего путешествия. Мы предложим в чартер оптимально подходящую яхту, поможем составить маршрут плаванья, учитывая все пожелания и предложим сопутствующие услуги.

Если при результатах поиска Вы не нашли подходящий вариант, заполните, пожалуйста, форму запроса и мы найдем для Вас лучший вариант