Spain - Sailing Duck

Spain

Spain

Developed and versatile yachting in Spain

Developed and versatile yachting in Spain

Spain is one of the most popular and relevant countries for both amateur and tourist and professional and sports yachting in the Mediterranean region. Spain is a many-sided state with the developed infrastructure, the most beautiful nature, the most interesting history, the most tasty cuisine and benevolent residents. Favorable climatic conditions and picturesque terrain promote traveling and sailing. The terrain of the rocky coastal zones with secluded bays enables you to escape from strong winds, enjoying the unsurpassed landscapes.

Features and popularity of yachting in Spain

The geographical location and the mild Mediterranean climate, about three hundred warm days a year, favorable winds and warm azure sea contribute to the fact that one can yacht almost the whole year round in Spain. The season for sailing ships here lasts from April through October. In summer, there are often large queues at the entrances to marinas, so it’s better to book a place a couple of months in advance.

The yachting infrastructure in the Spanish coastal zone is well developed. There are more than three hundred comfortable marinas, which are equipped with everything necessary to provide high-quality service, on the coast of the state and its islands. You will be pleasantly surprised by the affordable prices for stands and overnight stays in Spanish marinas, which, depending on the region and location, are 30-80 euros per day.

The popularity and development of yachting in Spain is largely due to the fact that the previous king of the country, Juan Carlos, is a keen yachtsman who constantly and actively participates in many regattas. World-famous regattas start here annually, the main ones are as follows:

  • Сopa del Rey is the most popular international regatta, held under the patronage of the reigning King Philip VI, in which the royal family participates;
  • Volvo Ocean Race is a round-the-world sailing regatta, a very complex and prestigious sporting event comparable to the Olympic Games;
  • Trofeo de vela Conde de God is an international regatta, which dates back to 1973 and is organized by the Royal Yacht Club of Barcelona;
  • Palma Vela is three days of intense sailing at short distances on an international scale.

In Spain, the tourist yachting is organized mainly in such popular areas as the Bay of Biscay and Gulf of Cadiz, the Balearic and Canary Islands, as well as the Strait of Gibraltar.

Do you dream of comfortable and exciting yachting in the coastal or island areas of Spain? Sailing Duck will be your reliable travel partner. We will offer the best suitable yacht for the charter, help map the sailing route, taking into account all the wishes and suggest related services.

If you didn’t find a good fit in the search results, please, fill in the enquiry form and we will find the best option specially for you

Испания - Sailing Duck

Испания

Испания

Развитый и многогранный яхтинг Испании

В Средиземноморском регионе одной из самых популярных и востребованных стран, как для любительского и туристического, так и для профессионального и спортивного яхтинга, является Испания. Многоликое государство с развитой инфраструктурой, красивейшей природой, интереснейшей историей, вкуснейшей кухней и доброжелательными жителями. Благоприятные климатические условия и живописность местности способствуют путешествиям и прогулкам под парусами. Местность прибрежных зон скалистого типа с укромными бухтами позволяет скрыться от сильных ветров, наслаждаясь непревзойденностью пейзажей.

Характерные черты и популярность яхтинга в Испании

Географическое расположение и средиземноморский мягкий климат, порядка трех сотен теплых дней в году, благоприятные ветра и теплое лазурное море способствуют тому, что яхтинг в Испании возможен практически круглогодично. Сезон для парусных суден здесь длится с апреля месяца по октябрь включительно. В летние месяца зачастую образуются большие очереди на входе в марины, поэтому рационально-правильно бронировать места за пару-тройку месяцев.

Инфраструктура для яхтинга в испанской береговой зоне развита хорошо. На побережье государства и его островах находится более трех сотен комфортабельный марин, которые оснащены всем необходимым для предоставления высококлассного сервиса. Приятно порадует своей демократичностью стоимость стоянок и ночевок в испанских маринах, которая в зависимости от региона и местности составляет 30-80 евро в сутки.

Популярность и развитие яхтинга в Испании во многом обусловлены тем, что предыдущий король страны Хуан-Карлос является заядлым яхтсменом, который постоянно и активно участвует во многих регатах. Здесь каждый год берут свой старт известные в мировых масштабах регаты, основные из них такие:

  • Сopa del Rey – самая популярная интернациональная регата, проходящая под патронатом правящего короля Филипп VI, в которой участвует королевское семейство;
  • Volvo Ocean Race — кругосветная парусная регата, весьма сложное и престижное спортивное соревнование сравнимое с Олимпийскими играми;
  • Trofeo de vela Conde de God – интернациональная регата, ведет историю с 1973 года и организована Королевским яхтенным клубом Барселоны;
  • Palma Vela – три дня напряженных гонок под парусами на короткие дистанции международного масштаба.

В Испании туристического значения яхтинг организовывается в основном по таким популярным направлениям – Бискайский и Кадисский заливы, Белеарские и Канарские острова, а также Гибралтарский пролив.

Мечтаете о комфортабельном и увлекательном яхтинге в прибрежных или островных зонах Испании?  Sailing Duck выступит надежным партнером вашего путешествия. Мы предложим в чартер оптимально подходящую яхту, поможем составить маршрут плаванья, учитывая все пожелания и предложим сопутствующие услуги.

Если при результатах поиска Вы не нашли подходящий вариант, заполните, пожалуйста, форму запроса и мы найдем для Вас лучший вариант